Faculty & Staff

Click on a person’s name to see more information about them.

If you’re viewing this on mobile device, you can scroll the directories by swiping left and right.

 

Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Baer, RonEnglish/Language Artsrbaer45@gmail.com
Bryan, RobPhysical Educationrbryan@lausd.net
Chavira, AdrianaJournalismaxc8823@lausd.net
Church, LoreleiResource/Special Educationlorelei.church@lausd.net
Cramer, DanMathematicsdmc2552@lausd.net
Daniels, AlMusic
Felix, AnnaMathematicsfelix.anna@lausd.net
Hambright, WesMusic
Hicks, LeslieMathematicsleslie.hicks@lausd.net
Hoeks, RobSocial Studiesrhoeks@lausd.net
Hurtado, GlendaSpanishghurtado@lausd.net
Mauermann, DavySocial Sciencesdxk8928@lausd.net
Middlebrook, MarkMediamdm7487@lausd.net
Morrison, JimSciencesjsm5544@lausd.net
Orejarena, MagalySpanishmorejare@lausd.net
Pershes Friedman, JenniferResource Teacherjennifer.pershes@lausd.net
Pevar, LeahEnglish/Language Artslsh2348@lausd.net
Schaffter, SteveSciencessrs1846@lausd.net
Wald-Barry, CindyEnglish/Language Artscmw4550@lausd.net
Walker, JenniferResource Teacherjiw0798@lausd.net
Wild, TomMathematics

Administration and Staff

Last NamePositionEmail
Smith, DebPrincipaldebbie.smith@lausd.net
Bootel, NicoleMagnet Coordinatornicole.bootel@lausd.net
Torres, MartinaGuidance Counselormtorre01@lausd.net
Zimring, LindaCollege Counselorlinda.zimring@lausd.net
Silva-Ahal, RenePSA Counselorrsa9215@lausd.net
Celi, TammieTeacher Librarianthowar2@lausd.net
Lichtman, ElianaSchool Psychologist
Abrahamian, ParvinSpecial Education Paraprofessional
Walker, WynterSchool Administrative Assistanthxw4180@lausd.net
Felicitas, EricaFinancial Manager
Osorio, LupeFront Office
Lexius, KarinaCounseling Office
Bowmani, BeatriceHealth Office
Barajas, ToniParent Outreach
Wooten, MadgeolynCampus Security
Mills, DougSpecial Education Assistant
Rosas, GuadalupeSpecial Education Assistant
Mrasz, KathyCafeteria Supervisor
Nunez, BerthaFood Service Worker
Reyes, MariaFood Service Worker
Rivera, MaricelaFood Service Worker
Ford, AlanPlant Manager

Title IX Complaints

Title IX Complaint Managers